The Surety Alliance

Where We Are

See our US and Canada locations.

International Locations

Cinque
Lakeview House
Constantia Office Park
Corner Hendrik Portgieter & 14th Avenue
Weltevreden Park
Johannesburg, South Africa 1715
Contact: Wernher Ferreira
Phone: 011 550 8912
Email: wernher@cinque.co.za
Web: https://www.cinque.co.za/
Correcol
Calle 93A No. 11-36 Pisos 4 y 5
Bogota D.C. , Colombia
Contact: Juan Mario Acevedo
Phone: +571 530 0053
Email: jacevedo@correcol.com / eacevedo@correcol.com
Web: http://www.correcol.com
DRS Bond Management Limited
Unit 219 Harbour Yard
Chelsea Harbour
London, England SW10 0XD
Contact: Chris Davies
Phone: 020 7471 8711
Email: chris.davies@drsbonds.co.uk
Web: http://www.drsbonds.co.uk/
Gracher Kredit- & Kautionsmakler GmbH & Co. KG
Bahnhofstrasse 30-32
54292 Trier, Germany
Contact: Alfons-Maria Gracher
Phone: +49 (0) 651 98127-0
Email: gracher@gracher.de
Web: https://www.gracher.de/
Gracher Surety Nederland
Radarweg 543
1043 NZ, Amsterdam
Contact: Tina Weidenaar
Phone: +31 (0)20-8880621
Email: tina.weidenaar@gracher.nl
Web: https://www.gracher.nl/
Intertec Agente de Seguros y de Fianzas, SA de CV
Ocotepec No. 81
Col. San Jerónimo Lídice
10200 Mexico City, Mexico
Contact: Carlos Pliego
Phone: (011) 52-558-503-9210 ext 251
Email: cpliego@intertec.com.mx
Web: http://www.intertec.com.mx
MDS (Mozambique & Angola)
, Africa
Contact: Ana Cristina Borges
Phone: +351 21 01 08 530
Email: ana.borges@mdsinsure.com
Web: https://www.mdsinsure.com/
MDS Brasil
, Brasil
Contact: Victor Garibaldi / Samuel Martins / Leandro Freitas
Phone: +55 11 3093-6171 / +55 11 3093-5421 / +55 11 3093-5405
Email: victorgaribaldi@mdsinsure.com / samuelmartins@mdsinsure.com / leandro.freitas@mdsinsure.com
Web: http://www.mdsinsure.com.br/
MDS Portugal
, Portugal
Contact: Marcos Polónia
Phone: (+351) 22 608 24 32
Tlm. (+351) 939 750 750
Email: mpolonia@mdsinsure.com
Web: https://www.mdsinsure.com/pt/
P.C.A., S.p.A.
ex S.S. nr 10 per Alessandria 6/a
15057 Tortona (AL), Italy
Contact: Roberto Armana / Emily Fruttero
Phone: +39 013 187 2507
Switchboard: +39 0131 872511
Email: roberto.armana@pcabroker.com / emily.fruttero@pcabroker.com
Web: https://www.pcabroker.com
Rasher Asesoramiento, S.L.
AVDA. Gran Capitan, 46, 2-6
14006 - Cordoba, Spain
Contact: Miguel Delgado Velazquez
Phone: +034 957 473 783
Email: mdelgado@rasher.es
Web: https://rasher.es/
UK Surety Ltd.
1 Water Vole Way
Doncaster
South Yorkshire, England DN4 5JP
Contact: Karl Batey
Phone: 01302 910 376
Email: karl@uksurety.co.uk
Web: https://www.uksurety.co.uk/