The Surety Alliance

Where We Are

Locations - Map

See our International locations.

US and Canada Locations - List

Assurance Agency, Ltd
1750 East Golf Road
One Century Centre
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Contact: Bill Reidinger
Phone: (847) 463-7251
Cell: (312) 498-2837
Email: breidinger@assuranceagency.com
Web: http://www.assuranceagency.com
Bowen, Miclette & Britt
1111 North Loop West
Suite 400
Houston, TX 77008
Contact: David Miclette / Toby Miclette
Phone: (713) 880-7100
Cell: (713) 417-4700 / (713) 725-8532
Email: dmiclette@bmbinc.com / tmiclette@bmbinc.com
Web: http://www.bmbinc.com
Cavignac & Associates
450 B St., 18th floor
San Diego, CA 92101
Contact: Jim Schabarum / Jase Hamilton
Phone: (619) 234-6848
Cell: (619) 823-8547
Email: jschabarum@cavignac.com | jhamilton@cavignac.com
Web: http://www.cavignac.com
Early, Cassidy & Schilling, LLC
15200 Omega Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
Contact: Lynne Cook
Phone: (301) 948-5880
Cell: (301) 520-0941
Email: cooklw@ecsinsure.com
Web: http://www.ecsinsure.com
Guy Hurley, LLC
1080 Kirts Blvd.
Suite 500
Troy, MI 48084
Contact: Mike Lechner
Phone: (248) 519-1433
Cell: (586) 854-1592
Email: mlechner@ghbh.com
Web: http://www.ghbh.com
Hilb Group of New England
931 Jefferson Boulevard
Suite 3001
Warwick, RI 02886
Contact: Brian Rossi
Phone: (401) 336-2187
Cell: (617) 999-9188
Email: brossi@hilbgroup.com
Web: http://www.hilbgroupne.com
IMA, Inc.
1550 17th Street
Suite 600
Denver, CO 80202
Contact: Sarah Finn / Mike Lischer
Phone: (303) 615-7438
Cell: (303) 570-2711
Email: sarah.finn@imacorp.com | michael.lischer@imacorp.com
Web: http://www.imacorp.com
M.B. McGowan & Associates
7250 Redwood Blvd
Suite 110
Novato, CA 94945
Contact: Mike McGowan
Phone: (415) 892-1080
Cell: (415) 516-1203
Email: mmcgowan@mbmcgowan.com
Web: http://www.mbmcgowan.com
Nielson, Hoover & Company
8000 Governors Square Blvd.
Suite 101
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
Contact: Chuck Nielson / Dave Hoover
Phone: (305) 722-2663
Cell: (305) 582-1489 / (954) 288-8620
Email: cjnielson@nielsonbonds.com / dhoover@nielsonbonds.com
Web: http://www.nielsonbonds.com
Parker, Smith & Feek
2233 112th Avenue
Bellevue, WA 98004
Contact: Scott Fisher / John R. Claeys
Phone: (800) 457-0220 / (425) 709-3748
Cell: (425) 830-0012 / (206) 931-2446
Email: ssfisher@psfinc.com / jrclaeys@psfinc.com
Web: http://www.psfinc.com
PayneWest Insurance, Inc.
2925 Palmer Street
Missoula, MT 59808
Contact: Ed Heine / Tyler McIntyre
Phone: (406) 532-5911
Cell: (406) 370-4060
Email: eheine@paynewest.com / tmcintyre@paynewest.com
Web: http://www.paynewest.com
Petrela, Murray, LeBlanc Inc.
1685, rue Fleetwood, Bureau 420
Laval, Quebec H7N 4B2
Contact: Gille LeBlanc
Phone: (450) 668-9341
Cell: N/A
Email: N/A
Web: https://www.petrelamurrayleblanc.com
Petrela, Winter & Associates
12-14 Bruce Park Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M4P 2S3
Contact: Greg Petrela / Roy Ferreira
Phone: (416) 488-2522
Cell: (416) 892-2635 / (416) 877-5062
Email: greg@petrela.com / roy@petrela.com
Web: http://www.petrela.com
Raffuel Surety Group
20 Nassau Street
Suite 406
Princeton, NJ 08542
Contact: Steven Raffuel / Amit Baria
Phone: (609) 924-2426
Cell: (609) 458-5223
Email: sraffuel@raffuelsurety.com / abaria@raffuelsurety.com
Web: http://www.raffuelsurety.com

International Locations - List

Cinque
Lakeview House
Constantia Office Park
Corner Hendrik Portgieter & 14th Avenue
Weltevreden Park
Johannesburg, South Africa 1715
Contact: Wernher Ferreira
Phone: 011 550 8912
Cell: 083 273 9986
Email: wernher@cinque.co.za
Web: https://www.cinque.co.za/
Correcol
Calle 93A No. 11-36 Pisos 4 y 5
Bogota D.C. , Colombia
Contact: Juan Mario Acevedo
Phone: +571 530 0053
Cell: +57 310 219 7392
Email: jacevedo@correcol.com / eacevedo@correcol.com
Web: http://www.correcol.com
DRS Bond Management Limited
Unit 219 Harbour Yard
Chelsea Harbour
London, England SW10 0XD
Contact: Chris Davies
Phone: 020 7471 8711
Cell: 07817 445719
Email: chris.davies@drsbonds.co.uk
Web: http://www.drsbonds.co.uk/
Gracher Kredit- & Kautionsmakler GmbH & Co. KG
Bahnhofstrasse 30-32
54292 Trier, Germany
Contact: Alfons-Maria Gracher
Phone: +49 (0) 651 98127-0
Cell: +49 (1) 785-41676
Email: gracher@gracher.de
Web: https://www.gracher.de/
Gracher Surety Nederland
Radarweg 543
1043 NZ, Amsterdam
Contact: Tina Weidenaar
Phone: +31 (0)20-8880621
Cell: +31 (0)6-25390932
Email: tina.weidenaar@gracher.nl
Web: https://www.gracher.nl/
Intertec Agente de Seguros y de Fianzas, SA de CV
Ocotepec No. 81
Col. San Jerónimo Lídice
10200 Mexico City, Mexico
Contact: Carlos Pliego
Phone: (011) 52-558-503-9210 ext 251
Cell: (011) 52-155-5415-3356
Email: cpliego@intertec.com.mx
Web: http://www.intertec.com.mx
MDS (Mozambique & Angola)
, Africa
Contact: Ana Cristina Borges
Phone: +351 21 01 08 530
Cell: +351 93 338 95 12
Email: ana.borges@mdsinsure.com
Web: https://www.mdsinsure.com/
MDS Brasil
, Brasil
Contact: Victor Garibaldi / Samuel Martins / Leandro Freitas
Phone: +55 11 3093-6171 / +55 11 3093-5421 / +55 11 3093-5405
Cell: N/A
Email: victorgaribaldi@mdsinsure.com / samuelmartins@mdsinsure.com / leandro.freitas@mdsinsure.com
Web: http://www.mdsinsure.com.br/
MDS Portugal
, Portugal
Contact: Marcos Polónia
Phone: (+351) 22 608 24 32
Tlm. (+351) 939 750 750
Cell: N/A
Email: mpolonia@mdsinsure.com
Web: https://www.mdsinsure.com/pt/
P.C.A., S.p.A.
ex S.S. nr 10 per Alessandria 6/a
15057 Tortona (AL), Italy
Contact: Roberto Armana / Emily Fruttero
Phone: +39 013 187 2507
Switchboard: +39 0131 872511
Cell: N/A
Email: roberto.armana@pcabroker.com / emily.fruttero@pcabroker.com
Web: https://www.pcabroker.com
Rasher Asesoramiento, S.L.
AVDA. Gran Capitan, 46, 2-6
14006 - Cordoba, Spain
Contact: Miguel Delgado Velazquez
Phone: +034 957 473 783
Cell: +034 667 439 176
Email: mdelgado@rasher.es
Web: https://rasher.es/
UK Surety Ltd.
1 Water Vole Way
Doncaster
South Yorkshire, England DN4 5JP
Contact: Karl Batey
Phone: 01302 910 376
Cell: N/A
Email: karl@uksurety.co.uk
Web: https://www.uksurety.co.uk/